Trixieland

words about words

Lots of Halo 2 Game with Fame events!


Tues Sept 20th 3-4pm ET/noon-1pm PT 
Play Halo 2 with Green Bay running back Ahman Green.
Gamertag: ahmanlive
 
Wed Sept 21 5-6pm ET/2-3pm PT
Play Halo 2 with Frag Dolls at Game Stop managers show in Dallas
Gamertags: Valkyrie FD, Katscratch FD
 
Mon Sept 26 1-2am ET/10-11pm PT
Play Halo 2 with Frag Dolls at EB Games managers show in Las Vegas
Gamertags: Katscratch FD, Jinx FD
 
Advertisements

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: