Trixieland

words about words

Play GRAW with Chris Brown


Play R&B star Chris Brown live from House of Blues New Orleans! He’ll be playing on both Xbox and Xbox 360
 
The details:
 
Who: Chris Brown
Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2006
Times:
Xbox: 2-3pm ET/11am-12pm PT
Xbox 360: – 3-4pm ET/12-1pm PT
Game: Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon®: Advanced Warfighter
Gamertags:
Xbox: CBrownGWF
Xbox 360: CBrownGWF360
Advertisements

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: