Trixieland

words about words

2 Game with Fame events next week!


Play on Xbox Live with Pittsburgh Steeler Antwaan Randle El and band Simple Plan next week!
 
Who: Antwaan Randle El
Date: Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2005
Time: 2:30-4 pm ET/11:30am-1pm PT
Game: Madden NFL 06
Gamertag: steelersgwf
 
Who: Simple Plan
Date: Thursday, Dec. 8, 2005
Time: 1-3 pm ET/10am-noon PT
Game: Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Gamertag: simplegwf
Advertisements

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: